Her Blackened Rose (The Blackened Series Book 3) by Isra Sravenheart

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT SHOWCASE ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~
Her Blackened Rose (The Blackened Series Book 3) by  Isra Sravenheart
Genre – Fantasy, Fairytales
Page Count – 260 pages
Cover Designer – nancydesigns
Many believe death to be the end. But what if death is only the beginning of something else? Lady Isra now endures more trials as we enter the third instalment of the Blackened Series. The wannabe magician Ronald O’Kutte shows up in Shambre Fell. Ronald blames Isra for the desertion of his brother Kane two years earlier.
Little does Isra know that while Ronald is befriending her, that her own beloved Astrid is withholding a monstrous secret. One that could threaten their union. But when Isra vanishes shortly after tragedy strikes, Astrid anticipates the worst. Nonetheless, when Isra is brought face to face with her own horrors, the truth is soon revealed. Astrid has his own discovery when someone from his past resurfaces revealing just how entwined he and Isra are.
Can Lady Isra and Astrid come out of this unscathed? Because now, not only is Astrid’s secret brought to light but Isra finds herself trapped in the netherworld under Ronald O’Kuttes spell?


You can find this video on our YouTube Channel

Visit us at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCttf3qLZIeWgu0ZWDHc-hLg

Isra Sravenheart, USA Today bestselling lives in a fantasy world while writing elements of life and love into her books. Digging in the dark fantasy realm, her preferred area is creating villians that have hearts but she loves a good hero/ heroine. Dragons, witches and ravens are her forte!

Author Interview With Isra Sravenheart




0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *