Houses of Deception (The Madeline Dawkins Mystery Series Book 6) by Cynthia Hamilton – Review by Faith Jackson

Houses of Deception (The Madeline Dawkins Series Book 6)Houses of Deception by Cynthia Hamilton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Like Cynthia Hamilton’s books of this series, this will keep you on the edge of your seat. I was consumed in this book from start to finish with two stories in one for me. The story with Russell Barnett took on a life of its own as did the other storyline with Cat Kingman. These stories within this book will keep you on the edge! Take a dive down the rabbit hole and enjoy what this has to offer. You won’t be disappointed.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *