THE MARCY SERIES BOXSET: BOOKS 1-3 by Linda J. Burson – Review by Sara Oxton

The Marcy Series Box Set: Books 1-3The Marcy Series Box Set: Books 1-3 by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The Marcy series box set by Linda Burson fantastic four-star reads.
Rage, Confusion and Agony and Ecstasy complete the Marcy series, this series was good, and it shows us Marcy is a strong character and she shows us her strength of character that will surprise you at times, but it will also show you how great the writing and character development is by this author. These stories have their ups and downs and suspense a plenty as well as drama, there is a love triangle, so that’s kinda a given. But there’s another side as well, a deeper side that’s filled with a depth and drama you don’t see often, its well written and compelling and makes a very fast paced story easy to grasp. Overall, they are very good stories, they just missed that something special that blew me away.

review by @saraoxo

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *