Reigning Hearts: The Complete Series (Books 1-5) by KG Fletcher – Review by Gillian Fawell

Reigning Hearts: The Complete Series (Books 1-5)Reigning Hearts: The Complete Series by K.G. Fletcher
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It is always great when you have a whole series of books in one collection as then you don’t have to wait for the next one but I will now have to read more of this author’s fabulous titles! Five is not enough!
From spurned lovers causing mischief to heart melting moments, this series has it all plus more! The locations are so easy fall in love with and so are all the people who live there! Heartbreaking tragedy, happy ever after, all of these stories will keep you reading way into the early hours!

Reviewed by @sparkinside

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *