A Spot of Earl Slay (Tea Time Troubles Book 1) by Aubrey Elle – Review by Jamie Burns

A Spot of Earl Slay is the first book in the Tea Time Troubles series by Aubrey Elle. Naomi and her daughter, Ella get more than they bargained for when they moved to Fayette looking for a fresh start after a nasty divorce. What secrets is the quaint town of Fayette hiding from Naomi and Ella? They soon find out that this might not be the fresh start they were looking for when they find a corpse in the shed. This book is hard to put down. So, get out your notebooks and get ready to investigate with the gang! I am looking forward to reading the second book, Death and Deja Brew!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *