Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Series (Romantic Suspense, Military Romance) Book 2) by T. Birmingham – Review by Jenni Bishop

Written in the Stars (Fallen Eagles MC Book 2)Written in the Stars by T. Birmingham
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Written in the Stars ​(Fallen Eagles MC Book 2) by​ T. Birmingham​ ​is a second chance romance story about a MC that is made up of veterans. It is the second book in the series and I advise that you read the first book Terrible Beauty so you get a better understanding of the characters and their world. This book is focused on the President of the MC and his second chance at love but there is also something much darker and sinister going on in the small town that sees time running out for them before things get much worse. There is so much going on and a lot of players that you are never bored.

This story will leave you with your emotions on a roller coaster ride, there is heartache and sorrow but it is also heart warming and yes there will be tears but there is also laughter. The story had me engrossed to the very end. T. Birmingham is a great storyteller and the characters are easily lovable with their flaws, their quirks and all their insecurities that you can not help but fall in love with them.   Bring on the next story

Reviewed by @jennadb

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *