Surviving Grace: Book Five by Virginia Wine – Review by Shannon Fowler

Surviving Grace: Book Five ( Surviving Series)Surviving Grace: Book Five by Virginia Wine
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

“And most of all, you’ve taught me happiness can only be found within yourself, and to look to others to enhance the happiness you already have.”

This quote is from Surviving Grace by Virginia Wine. It is true for any one, in any situation.

Surviving Grace is the conclusion to Grace’s story which started in Hard as Steel. This series has many characters that over-lap into each book, so I suggest starting with book one in the Surviving Series.

I enjoyed reading this story. Virginia Wine is a good storyteller. Telling Grace’s story couldn’t have been easy, but Wine did it. Wine shows how being happy is in our control and others around us are simply there to help us grow.

I recommend this book and look forward to reading more from Virginia Wine.

Reviewed by @shannonlovesbooks

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *