Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Erica Fish

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions is the eighth book in the Marcy Series by Linda Burson. I have read every book in this series. I recommend reading from the beginning so that you can get familiar with Marcy and all the characters. By doing that, I feel like you will have a friendship with Marcy like I do. Like with all of Marcy’s stories there is range of emotions like a roller coaster ride. Once you start reading it you will find it hard to put down. In this story Marcy is getting ready to move into their house with a new addition. With all that positive going on for Marcy she overhears something that is troubling her. Will Marcy get to the bottom of things?

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *