Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Jana Teppih

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions is the eight book in Linda Burson’s Marcy series and fortunately for us there is no end in sight yet! We have more beauty coming our way while digging deeper into Marcy and Brad and Liam and the universe they inhabit!
You absolutely cannot read this book as a standalone as each book is linked to the previous ones, it is like building blocks and if one is missing then the whole construction tumbles!
As usual, the writer takes us all through a gamut of emotions, anything form anger to love and heartache to insecurities and understanding and confusion and laughter. I love being able to hang along on the journey that the writer is taking Marcy and her men and I am curious what direction we will be heading next. One thing I am sure of, it is not going to be boring!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *