Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Kerry Baker

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions by Linda Burson is the eighth book in the Marcy series. This series does need to be read in order as it follows the same characters and is a continuation of their story.
You would think about 8 books a series would start to feel a little stale and overdone but that couldn’t be further from the truth with this book. It was great to be able to jump back into these characters. It honestly felt like I was picking up from where I left off. As with all the other books this was well written, interesting and had a great pace.
This is such s good series and this book does it justice entirely. Well worth reading!!!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *