Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Lucy Berson

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions ( The Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson. This is the eight book in this series. It has truly been great to see each chapter of Marcy’s journey. I love that this book has joy and laughter, love and heartbreak all wrapped into a fabulous read. This book will keep you wanting more and more. I highly recommend not only this book but this author!!!!!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *