Blackbird’s Deliverance (Silent Secrets Series Book 4) by Lisette Kristensen – Review by Jenni Bishop

Blackbird's Deliverance (Book Four)Blackbird’s Deliverance by Lisette Kristensen
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Blackbird’s Deliverance (Silent Secrets Series #4) by Lisette Kristensen is another action packed story that engrossing and enthralling as we once again journey along with Blackbird and the team in another adventure. Lisette is doing a great job at keeping the reader’s interest and the story just keep on getting better. The only problem I have is I wish the stories were longer. The stories are well written and short but they pack a punch and leave their mark. It is easy to see the world and characters due to the vivid writing. I do strongly suggest you read all books in order or you will not know how Blackbird comes about and how she got to where she is now.
Blackbird and the team are called in to find someone, only this one is too close to home.
A perfect afternoon read with a nice glass of wine or beer.

Reviewed by @jennadb

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *