A Dark Sparrow Box Set (Dark Sparrow Series Books 1-3) by India Kells – Review by Kerry Baker

A Dark Sparrow Box Set - Books 1-3A Dark Sparrow Box Set – Books 1-3 by India Kells

A Dark Sparrow Boxset by India Kells is a series about six brothers and the ties of family.
Each of these books is about a different brother however I personally would recommend you reading them in order as the characters development from the author is brilliant. It would give you a more complete experience.
Each book – each brother – is fantastic to read about. Their stories are so different and yet all have that similar feeling to them. And they each find the one person who is their perfect match.
The stories are all exciting and fast paced. You are drawn into them so easily and simply cannot put them down. You should do yourself a favour and buy this boxset today.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *