Shameless (The Orphan Train Saga Book 2) by Sherry A. Burton – Review by Erica Fish

Shameless (The Orphan Train Saga Book 2)Shameless by Sherry A. Burton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Shameless is the second book in the Orphan Train Saga books by Sherry A Burton. The story is a continuation of Cindy and her mother looking through her Grandmother’s secrets in her journal. We also get the story of Tobias (aka Mouse) and his life as an orphan and being apart of a gang. It is refreshing reading this story as it has some real historical markers with in the story. Sherry A Burton did an amazing job with keeping this story fresh and interesting.I love the roller coaster ride that this story took me on. I cannot wait to see what Sherry A Burton writes next.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *