Martimus (Feisty Lawyers Book 5) by Seelie Kay – Review by Dawn Daughenbaugh

Martimus (Feisty Lawyers Book 5)Martimus by Seelie Kay
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Star
Martimus (Feisty Lawyers Book 5) by Seelie Kay
Martimus is the fifth book in the Feisty Lawyers Series by Seelie Kay. This is a wonderfully written romantic suspense story that once I started reading I couldn’t put it down till I finished. To me this is one of those series that I will be reading over and over again. From the very beginning I was drawn in, its got action , danger , suspense and even romance. I can’t recommend this series and Author enough so with that being said I highly recommend reading this whole series. I was on the edge of my seat trying to figure out what was going to happen next. In this book Agent Cate has a new assignment, eight socialites have gone missing but it seems no one cares until the Vice President’s daughter becomes one of the missing . Will they be found? Where did they all go? Find out what happens next in this must read . I’m looking forward to reading more from this Author.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *