Playing Series 3 Book Set by Stephanie Queen – Review by Karyn Taylor

Playing Series 3 Book SetPlaying Series 3 Book Set by Stephanie Queen
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Playing Series 3 book set contains the first 3 books in the Playing Series by Stephanie Queen. I wrongly assumed that this was a trilogy of books containing one couple’s story. That’s what I get for reading the blurb of the first book and liking it then deciding to read the set and not looking at the rest of the blurb. What you actually get is 3 full complete stories of 3 fantastic couples. This set contains the following:
Playing for the Money – Cat and Hunter’s story
Playing for Love – Gabe and Mia’s story
Playing for Keeps – Tata and Chloe’s story

I had never previously read any of Stephanie Queen’s work but I love a sports romance and liked the look of the blurb of book 1 and so decided to give this set of books a chance. I am so glad that I took a chance on this set as I absolutely loved all 3 books. I don’t think I can pick a favourite. All 3 are very different stories but all great engaging entertaining reads. Each book had me hooked from the very beginning and kept me going until the very end. I really didn’t want to put these books down. The proverbial page turner!

The author has produced excellent, relatable, realistic characters that you can’t help but fall in love with and great storylines that keep you entertained from beginning to end, so If you love great sports romances. Or even just great romances where the sexy times are HOT then this set of 3 books is a MUST read.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *