Spicetopia Boxed Set (Book 1-4) by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Anna Hirsch

Spicetopia Boxed Set (Books #1-4)Spicetopia Boxed Set by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Spicetopia Boxed Set (Book 1-4) by Phoebe Alexander
4 Stars

These are fun, naughty romance books. They are sweet and spicy and oh so sexy stories. I have read them all individually and again in this boxed set.

Sugar & Spice: In this book, we are introduced to Cy (the youngest owner of Sweetopia) and Jolie (the Red Velvet Queen who works for him). As their romance blossoms, can it survive the secrets that both are hiding?

Vice & Virtue: Here we meet Katja and Moon. The four of them decide to embark on a new enterprise: an adult theme park. Spicetopia is born! Personal problems arise between the four. Can they handle it or will their dreams blow up in their faces?

Fire & Ice: This story revolves around Neve Romano, head of security. I started out not liking him but his growth throughout the Book is remarkable. By the end I was cheering for him. Someone is trying to sabotage the grand opening of Spicetopia. The story is filled with surprises and a twist that I didn’t see coming.

Naughty & Nice: Cy and Jolie are finally getting married. What could go wrong? Pretty much everything, starting with the minister arriving a week early. How is Natalie supposed to entertain a minister in an amusement park specialized in sexual fantasies and fetishes? This is an amusing addition to the series.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *