Spicetopia Boxed Set (Books 1-4) by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Lucy Berson

Spicetopia Boxed Set (Books 1-4)Spicetopia Boxed Set by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Spicetopia Boxed Set ( Books 1-4) by Phoebe Alexander. This entire series will have you on the edge of your seat wanting more!!!! These books have everything that you can possibly imagine! Hot, steamy sex, romance, drama, and just the right amount of sweet all rolled into 4 AMAZING books! These books are a definite MUST!!!!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *