THE PATIENCE OF KARMA (A Madeline Dawkins Mystery #5) by Cynthia Hamilton – Review by Finn Cunningham

The Patience of KarmaThe Patience of Karma by Cynthia Hamilton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Patience of Karma is the fifth book in the Madeline Dawkins series, and I highly suggest reading them each in order, though they can each be read as a stand alone! I have been with this series from book one, and i can definitely say that i very much recommend this series, and this author in general! Cynthia Hamilton shows her talent once again in this book, which I absolutely devoured! This book will keep you hooked, your eyes glued to the page, needing to know what happens next! I have adored reading Madeline’s story, which has been a roller coaster since the very first book! Cynthia weaves a romantic tale with enough twists and turns to keep you absolutely enthralled! I recommend her work highly, and can’t wait to get my hands on more!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *