THE PATIENCE OF KARMA (A Madeline Dawkins Mystery #5) by Cynthia Hamilton – Review by Sheri Schrader

The Patience of KarmaThe Patience of Karma by Cynthia Hamilton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Patience of Karma by Cynthia Hamilton is the fifth book in The Madeline Dawkins book series. These books can be read as standalone but I believe much better enjoyed if read in order. Madeline is up for a crazy time in this book with three different cases at one time. Can Madeline and her partner Mike solve all the cases before anything gets crazier? Madeline is a smart, adventurous, detective who has found her calling since the first book. Mike is a great counterpart to Madeline and I really enjoy their back and forth. I look forward to reading more from this series and this author in the future.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *