Broken Circle: A Gray Ghost Novel, Book 1 AUDIO BOOK by Amy McKinley

~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ AUDIO BOOK SPOTLIGHT SHOWCASE ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥ ~
Broken Circle: A Gray Ghost Novel, Book 1 by Amy McKinley
Buy Audiobook Now –
Listening Length – 6 hours and 26 minutes
Narrated by: Regan Brown
Life with Alex is simple and secure – everything she’s ever wanted. Or so she thought….
Upper East Side artist, Olivia Wrightwood is ready for a change.
Marrying Alex Mudarra, a dedicated and up-and-coming NYPD detective, is exactly what she needs to escape the clutches and scrutiny of her family’s political dynasty.
When Alex’s career plans shift from police work to politics, their idyllic life shifts back to the familiar corruption she ran away from. And after she overhears a late night call, her safety shatters and doubt sets in. Can a surprise trip make amends or will this second honeymoon lead to a dangerous life of manipulation and lies?


Amy McKinley is the romantic suspense thriller author of the Gray Ghost Novels, the Moonlit Destination series, the Five Fates paranormal romance series, and several stand-alone titles. Her edge-of-your-seat books are filled with surprising twists and just the right amount of heat and danger. She lives in Illinois with her husband, two daughters, two sons, and three mischievous cats. You can find her at
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *