Lies That Bind (Logan McKenna Series Book 6) by Valerie Davisson – Review by Sheri Schrader

Lies That Bind (A Logan McKenna Mystery Book 6)Lies That Bind by Valerie Davisson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Lies That Bind by Valerie Davisson is the sixth book in the Logan McKenna Mystery series. This series gets better with each and every book drawing me in further to Logan’s life. This can be read as a standalone but I highly recommend reading them in order. The main focus of each book is individual but there are many underlying storylines and the growth of the characters which really makes this better read in order. This time Logan is meeting her half-sister, Olivia whom she just found out about. Also, Logan is making big changes in her own life. Will Logan be able to balance everything? On top of her personal life, she is drawn into another death, possibly murder. The victim’s family has a lot of secrets and has Logan looking at all angles. I really enjoy this series and look forward to reading more from this author in the future.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *