Alpha Bet Guys Boxed Set by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Kayla Octaviano

Alpha Bet Guys Boxed SetAlpha Bet Guys Boxed Set by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I loved this series. There are five books, and each is about 100 pages each. They are so fun and exciting to read! This box set is made up of the five of the most adorable, distinct, and badass love stories you will read. So read them all. Trust me. You won’t regret it! The characters are well developed, relatable, and make the stories worth reading.

“A-Hole” is about Ace, the new found comedian, and Ella, the fresh new bank teller, who struggle through present courtship. The friendship between Ace and his friends and Ella and her friends delve into the similarities and differences between men and women when running in packs. Will love be found? Or will reputations ruin everything? I recommend this book to anybody who loves smiling and witty banter. A book just isn’t a romance novel without it.

I never thought Chemistry would be such a large part in a romance novel, but I stand corrected. This story is adorable, romantic, and exciting all at the same time. These characters are not only cute, but also extremely smart. If you like corny chemistry jokes, this is the book for you!

This book moves fast, so be ready. “Need the D” focuses on Dante, the third of the five men. Dante is in advertising and is quite the player. But this is the story of his rise to responsibility in many different ways. Read this book! It’s hot, emotional, and stressful all in one. It is adulthood.

Fox’s story was above all, the craziest. His bet was the craziest! If you only want to read one book, read this one! It has socioeconomic themes, the main character matures and grows a significant amount as a person, and there is a strong female heroine! How can this story get any better?!

This was the perfect book to sum up the box set. I loved it! It’s a love story you’ve never heard before. Cruz is a male model who has just started dealing with the real model issue of aging. He goes through an emotional maturing process, love is created, and personas are shattered. “Ride the C” was my favorite book of the whole series! But it means so much more attached to the end of the other four stories.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *