I’ll See You Again (Reigning Hearts, Book Four) AUDIO BOOK by KG Fletcher – Review by Dawn Daughenbaugh

5 Stars
I’ll See You Again (Reigning Hearts, Book Four) AUDIO BOOK by KG Fletcher

I’ll See You Again is the fourth book in the Reigning Hearts Series by K.G Fletcher . Although this is a standalone I do however recommend reading/listening to this series in order as they are all wonderfully written/narrated and some of the characters are recurring . Fair warning be prepared to grab a kleenex because there are parts where you will find yourself tearing up to the point of balling, you be happ the sad to the point of mad. This author has a way of bringing her characters to life and makes you feel all the feels. This story literally wrecked my heart as I was taken on one heck of a emotional rollercoaster ride. I’ve said it before but I’ll say it again I never realized Listening to books would be as relaxing as it is. I’ve become a huge fan. This is Mac and Nicky’s story. These two have extreme chemistry between them and the love between them with leave you almost breathless. You guys I’m not going to give anything away but I will say this is a absolute must listen/read and you won’t be disappointed. I look forward to reading/listening to more from this Author

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *