Houses of Deception (The Madeline Dawkins Mystery Series Book 6) by Cynthia Hamilton – Review by Juls Dick

Houses of Deception (The Madeline Dawkins Series Book 6)Houses of Deception by Cynthia Hamilton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Houses of deception is the 6th book in the Madeline Dawkins series by Cynthia Hamilton, and this series never disappoints. From the very beginning of the book when Maddie and Mike attend a very swanky party of one of their clients, you know it is going to be juicy. Followed up by the reemergence of their old reluctant tutor to investigate the disappearance of his nephew, you know things are never as straight forward as they first seem. This book is really enjoyable, has lots of twists in the tail that are totally unexpected and overall is a really good read. I have read all of the books in this series so far and just enjoy them more and more each time.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *