Reigning Hearts: The Complete Series (Books 1-5) by KG Fletcher – Review by Rachel Moss

Reigning Hearts: The Complete Series (Books 1-5)Reigning Hearts: The Complete Series by K.G. Fletcher
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is a great series! If you enjoy HEA romances that are super sweet and entertaining then this set is for you! One thing I love about these books is that each one is a standalone so even if you don’t want to get the whole set (which I highly suggest doing) you can still read individually and out of order. Each story is enthralling and steamy as well. I highly recommend this set!

View all my reviews“>

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *