Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by Kaitlynn Taylor

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions- Linda Burson


Fierce Emotions by Linda Burson is the 8th book in The Marcy Series, a series that I would suggest reading in order as each new book follows the one before!

I’ve started this series on a couple occasions; however, I was never able to fully connect with these characters which made it harder to read. I love how original this storyline is, the amount of twist an turns is incredible yet for me something seemed to be missing. The one thing I will note is that I found the conversations between the characters to be more on the formal end which made it feel a bit choppy when reading.

However, even with all that being said I would still recommend Linda Burson as an author as I’ve absolutely loved some of her other work, in fact a couple of her books are on my list of all-time favorites!

I look forward to reading more from this author in the future!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *