Fierce Emotions (Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson – Review by-Tausha Treadway

Fierce EmotionsFierce Emotions by Linda Burson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Fierce Emotions ( Marcy Series Book 8) by Linda Burson. This is the 8th installment of the Marcy series and I love these books. Its the continuation of Marcy, her 2 husbands Brad and Liam and their toddler Evan’s story. This begins with Marcy, Brad & Evan traveling to Philadelphia for the 4th of July to visit Marcy’s parents. While there Marcy overhears a telephone call and wonders if her world will fall apart. Between Brad & Liam being super protective of her Marcy has trouble having any alone time but she has learned to live with it. Marcy is very intelligent, loving & hard headed. The love and devotion between her and her 2 husbands is amazing. Will the phone call break up that loving relationship or will they work it out. You really need to read the previous books to understand what is happening and be invested in these characters lives. Fun, loving story and I can’t wait to read the next one.

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *