Rage (The Marcy Series Book 1) by Linda Burson – Review by Tausha Treadway

Rage (The Marcy Series, #1)Rage by Linda Burson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Rage ( The Marcy Series Book 1) by Linda Burson. This is the where it all started. The very beginning. I’ve read all the books so now we are back to square one and it did not disappoint! This is the story of Marcy and her having nightmares that are causing her life to fall apart. Her partner tells her to get help or they are done. In the midst of all this she is held at gunpoint during a Robbery, she meets Liam and vows to help him find his parents murderers. Liam and Marcy begin to have feelings for each other and she’s never felt like this before. This love is new to Marcy, its kind, positive and happy. Jealousy, confusion, and heartbreak are in the works with her old love. Marcy really thinks she can have a happy future with Liam. Will she be able to help him heal from his parents murder or find the murderers? Will their future work out? Read Rage to find out!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *