Earl of Darby (Wicked Earls’ Club) (Once Upon A Widow Book 4) by Aubrey Wynne – Review by Shannon Fowler

Earl of Darby (Wicked Earls' Club) (Once Upon A Widow Book 4)Earl of Darby (Wicked Earls’ Club) by Aubrey Wynne
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Even though this says book 4 you do not have to read the first three in order. You really should read the other books but the order isn’t necessary.

Wynne is a fantastic writer of historical romance. I love it! The Earl of Darby is full of fun surprises causing you to want to read without stopping, which makes this a quick and easy read.

Gowns, carriages, and social events abound in this historical romance. Nicholas has a haunted past he is trying to avenge. Hannah has marriage in mind. These two characters did not see the other coming their way. This story gives “fate” the spotlight, making this story funny as well as sweet and adventurous.

Recommend this story.

Reviewed by @shannonlovesbooks

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *