The Ash Park Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Meghan O’Flynn – Review by Lisa Helmick

The Ash Park Series Box Set (Books 1-3): Famished, Conviction, and RepressedThe Ash Park Series Box Set (Books 1-3): Famished, Conviction, and Repressed by Meghan O’Flynn
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

These books start off this wonderfully dark and twisted series. Each one will make you think and remember it long after you put down the book. The stories are tragic and the characters twisty. If you don’t like graphic gruesome depiction then pass this one by. But if you are looking for a late night read that spurs your grey matter….than snag this baby.

Morrison is my favorite character in the series. Yeah most is written about Petrosky but Morrison…he was a walking, talking billboard of how someone can change their life. You will meet him in these books as well as others…but remember he is the best!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *