The Ash Park Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3) by Meghan O’Flynn – Review by Shannon Fowler

The Ash Park Series Box Set (Books 1-3): Famished, Conviction, and RepressedThe Ash Park Series Box Set (Books 1-3): Famished, Conviction, and Repressed by Meghan O’Flynn
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Meghan O’Flynn was a new to me author when I first read Famished, so I wasn’t sure what to expect from this story. What a surprise! While this story is gruesome to read it is quite the adventure with surprises at every turn. Well worth the read. This story is written in every character’s point of view which certainly keeps the mystery going of who the killer might be! There seems to be an awful lot of crazy in these characters heads.

Conviction has a little of everything, the murdering psychos, a little romance, and all the feelings that go with them. This author really keeps me entertained with the story line, as I really never know who the murderer is or what is going to happen next.

O.M.G. Repressed is INTENSE. Frightening, scary, gruesome, and intense. I think I was holding my breath through the last half of the book. I know my heart was on edge! I think this one is my favorite of this series so far! O’Flynn is a sick and twisted kind of author! Which is becoming my favorite kind of author!

This box set is a great way to start this series, they have to be read in order so why not buy in bulk! You won’t be sorry when ready about Ash Park, especially if you love mysteries, adventures and the unknown!

Reviewed by @shannonlovesbooks
View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *