Romance in Rehoboth Boxed Set (Books 4-6): A Small Town Romantic Comedy Series by K.L. Montgomery – Review by Melissa Agena

Romance in Rehoboth Boxed Set ( Books 4-6)Romance in Rehoboth Boxed Set by K.L. Montgomery
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This set is amazing! Romance in Rehoboth Box Set Books 4-6: A Small Town Romantic Comedy Series is by K.L. Montgomery. This series has 3 fabulous books starting with Badge Bunny. Chris Everson is a State Trooper with a secret. Brynne Miller is an ER Doctor who has a nickname of “Badge Bunny” because all she dates are cops. But Chris is one cop that she doesn’t want to date. Well of course, that backfires on her. But, what was this secret that Chris was holding back? The second book is Wedding War. In this case, two families are at war with each other. One family dresses the groom’s side and the other family dresses the bride side. Jason and Hannah are the modern day Romeo and Juliet. Book 3 is called Stage Mom. Larissa Emerson is a Stage Mom. Mateo Flores runs the Little Miss Rehoboth pageant. Larissa’s daughter is special needs but wants her daughter to be treated normal. What becomes abnormal is the attraction between Larissa and Mateo. This set is a phenomenal read that will make you laugh and cry and definitely make you sizzle. There are no other words for this set. Guaranteed you will not be disappointed, I wasn’t! If you loved the first set, the second set is even better!

View all my reviews


Review by @vegasdaisie

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *