Shattered: Rhodes Family Book 1 by Lisa Wood – Review by Angelina Frazzini

ShatteredShattered by Lisa Wood
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Shattered by Lisa Wood is Book one of the Rhodes Family series. This book is not a standalone and the books in the series should be read in order.

Olivia never expected she’d be in the position she’s found herself in but now she’s starting over again in New York City. First on her list is to get a new job so she can survive. In walks Gabriel Rhodes. Olivia feels an instant attraction but she’s given up on men and she certainly can’t feel anything for the man interviewing her for a job. Gabriel sees Olivia and knows he will do anything to keep her close. She is definitely skilled enough for the job and he’s throwing in some extra perks to make sure she says yes. Will Gabriel be able to act on his attraction to Olivia or will she stand firm on her no more men decision?

I enjoyed this book! It was a good read and I couldn’t put it down. I read it in one sitting!
I am looking forward to reading book two!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *