Spicetopia Boxed Set (Books 1-4) by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Carrie Reed

Spicetopia Boxed Set (Books #1-4)Spicetopia Boxed Set by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Stars!
An amazing set of books. From he first book I was hooked on the story and the concept of an adult theme park. Each book of this series I picked up pulled me in right away and left me begging for more. I love that you would think the story should be over and what left is there, but then here comes another book, with a new set of characters with a new bunch of drama and romance and a whole lot more fun at the park. The box set includes Sugar & Spice, Virtue & Vice, Fire & Ice and Naughty & Nice. The names of the books alone captured me, each book will always have the two people that started it all, Cyrus and Jolie, it is nice to see their story still unfold through each book. I highly recommend this series, it is steamy, has drama, fun, I think I’m the point where Phoebe Alexander should just go ahead and start the first adult theme park and make this a reality!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *