Loyalty & Lies (Spicetopia Book 6) by Phoebe Alexander – Review by Angelina Frazzini

Loyalty & LiesLoyalty & Lies by Phoebe Alexander
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Loyalty and Lies by Phoebe Alexander is book six of the Spicetopia series. This book can be read as a standalone similar to the other books I. The series but you should definitely just read the whole series.

Calvin and Paisley are celebrating their anniversary and figured they may as well go big before their new arrival. They decide that a getaway to an adult theme park is exactly what is needed. They had no idea what they were going to get into. Will this trip be everything they wanted or will it tear them apart?

This book has a little of everything and I couldn’t put it down. Perfect addition to the series!

View all my reviews

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *