Granted: Curse of the Emerald Jinn by Rachel Huffmire

~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ BOOK SPOTLIGHT SHOWCASE ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~ ♦ ~
Granted: Curse of the Emerald Jinn by Rachel Huffmire
#OnTour #ItsyBitsyBookBitsTours #BookSpotlightShowcase #Rachelhuffmire #Granted #YA #Fantasy
Genre – Young Adult, Urban Fantasy, Folktale Retelling
Page Count – 207 pages
Cover Designer – Ashley Literski

Sixteen-year-old Liam Covington is the only one who sees colorful shadows following him around school. They’re brightest whenever someone messes with him. That’s why Liam lives by a short code: keep a low profile, stay away from the colors, and don’t talk to Kenna Berlin.
 
But today Kenna saved his life. And he just made enemies with the biggest jock in school. And worst of all, the strange conch shell he brought home from the dunes today is making the colors brighter.
Granted: Curse of the Emerald Jinn is an exciting urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl and Magnus Chase.

~ AMAZON ~

You can find this video on our YouTube Channel

Visit us at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCttf3qLZIeWgu0ZWDHc-hLg

 Rachel Huffmire grew up surrounded by wheat fields and gardens. Her mother paid her a dollar per classic novel she read, so in a quest to amass a small fortune Rachel finished over 200 classics in elementary school, including Don Quixote and Wuthering Heights. In college, she ran to the BYU bookstore for her first job. Behind the register, she watched local authors hold book signings and began dreaming up plots of her own.

She currently lives in Southern California where she enjoys sand at its finest: the beach and the desert. She enjoys playing board games with her two little boys, snuggling her baby girl, and reading bedtime stories to her husband every night.

Author Interview With Rachel Huffmire

FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ INSTAGRAM ~

WEBSITE ~ FACEBOOK ~ TWITTER ~ PINTEREST ~ YOUTUBE ~ INSTAGRAMFACEBOOK GROUP

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *